Home Page

Contact Details

Mrs J Dolphin, Headteacher
St Bega's RC Primary School



St. Bega’s RC Primary School

Thorpe Street


TS24 0DX

01429 267768


Queries to be addressed by post, telephone or email for the attention of, in the first instance and in the following order:

- Mrs K Baron - School Secretary

- Mrs R McMorris – Parent Support Advisor

- Mrs J Dolphin – Head Teacher

- Mrs H Norman - Deputy Head Teacher

- Mrs N Brownless - SENCO

Contact Us

Fill this in to ask a question.