Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school -


Head Teacher:                  Mrs J Dolphin

Deputy Head Teacher:     Mrs H Norman


Early Years Family

Nursery Teacher:                Mrs K Robertson

Teaching Assistants:           Mrs Skinner, Mrs Bray and Miss Hill


Reception Teacher:             Mrs N Brownless

Teaching Assistants:           Mrs Cowan, Miss Neesam 


Key Stage One

Year 1 Teacher:                  Mrs J Roberts

Teaching Assistant:            Mrs Gowler


Year 2 Teacher:                  Mrs J Shepherd

Teaching Assistant:            Mrs Finch


Key Stage Two

Year 3/4 Teacher:               Miss L Railton

Teaching Assistant:            Mrs Lamb 


Year 4 Teacher:                  Miss J Powell

Teaching Assistant:            Mrs Waddup


Year 5 Teacher:                  Mrs R Docherty/Mrs H Norman

Teaching Assistant:            Mrs Izzett


Year 6 Teacher:                  Mrs C McMurdo

Teaching Assistants:          Ms Callaghan 


PPA Cover:                         Mrs G Pattison


2 Year Provision Staff

Miss Neesam, Mrs Bray and Mrs Cowan


PLIP Intervention Staff:

Mrs Izzett and Mrs Waddup


Office Staff

Secretary:                              Mrs K Baron

Parent Support Advisor:        Mrs R McMorris


Site Supervisor:                  Mr F Burgon


Lunchtime Supervisors and Kitchen Staff

Mrs D Watson

Mrs P Hunter

Miss D Close

Mrs C Burder


Contract Services

Mrs A Temple